Boys Seventh Grade Basketball - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | All

Monday, November 29, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood W, John 23 L         
Norwood W, Mt. Healthy L         
Little Miami W, Pleasant Run L         
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
RESULTS
Trotwood-Madison W, Ross L         
Talawanda W, Eaton L         
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
RESULTS
Trotwood-Madison W, Mt. Healthy L         
Delhi W, Pleasant Run L         
Thursday, December 2, 2021
RESULTS
Ross W, Mariemont L         
Preble Shawnee W, Talawanda L         
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
Ross W, Crossroads L         
Creekside W, Talawanda L         
Monday, December 6, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood W, Mt. Healthy L         
Talawanda W, Pleasant Run L         
Ross W, Harrison L         
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
RESULTS
East Central W, Harrison L         
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
RESULTS
Ross W, Talawanda L         
Mt. Healthy W, Pleasant Run L         
Edgewood W, Harrison L         
Thursday, December 9, 2021
RESULTS
Ross W, Preble Shawnee L         
Saturday, December 11, 2021
RESULTS
North College Hill W, Mt. Healthy L         
Monday, December 13, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood W, Pleasant Run L         
Ross W, Mt. Healthy L         
Harrison W, Talawanda L         
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison W, Mt. Healthy L         
Edgewood W, Talawanda L         
Monday, December 20, 2021
RESULTS
Ross W, Monroe L         
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison W, Taylor L         
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood W, Monroe L         
Monday, January 3, 2022
RESULTS
Mt. Healthy W, Talawanda L         
Edgewood W, Ross L         
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison W, Pleasant Run L         
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
RESULTS
Talawanda W, Pleasant Run L         
Ross W, Harrison L         
Thursday, January 6, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison W, East Central L         
Saturday, January 8, 2022
RESULTS
Monroe W, Talawanda L         
Edgewood W, CHCA L         
Monday, January 10, 2022
RESULTS
Ross W, Talawanda L         
Pleasant Run W, Mt. Healthy L         
Harrison W, Edgewood L         
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
RESULTS
Ross W, Pleasant Run L         
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
RESULTS
Ross W, Mt. Healthy L         
Edgewood W, Pleasant Run L         
Thursday, January 13, 2022
RESULTS
Taylor W, Harrison L         
Edgewood at Mt. Healthy **score not reported**         
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
RESULTS
Ross W, Pleasant Run L         
Edgewood W, Talawanda L         
Harrison at Mt. Healthy **score not reported**         
Thursday, January 20, 2022
RESULTS
Edgewood at Ross **score not reported**         
Mt. Healthy at Talawanda **score not reported**         
Pleasant Run at Harrison **score not reported**         
 Friday, January 21, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Edgewood at Princeton    4:30 PM      
 Saturday, January 22, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Colerain at Ross    11:30 AM      
 Monday, January 24, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Madison at Talawanda    4:30 PM      
Nagel at Edgewood    4:30 PM      
 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Harrison at Talawanda    4:30 PM      
 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Mt. Healthy at St. Bernard    4:30 PM      
 Saturday, January 29, 2022
 TEAMS TIME LOCATION  
Pleasant Run at SWOC Tournament    postseason 10:00 AM   Mt. Healthy   
Talawanda at SWOC Tournament    postseason 10:00 AM   Mt. Healthy   
Ross at SWOC Tournament    postseason 10:00 AM   Mt. Healthy   
Mt. Healthy at SWOC Tournament    postseason 10:00 AM   Mt. Healthy   
Harrison at SWOC Tournament    postseason 10:00 AM   Mt. Healthy   
Edgewood at SWOC Tournament    postseason 10:00 AM   Mt. Healthy