Girls Seventh Grade Basketball - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | All

Monday, November 23, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood W, CHCA L         
Saturday, November 28, 2020
RESULTS
Talawanda W, Preble Shawnee L         
Edgewood W, Little Miami L         
Saturday, December 5, 2020
RESULTS
Crossroads W, Ross L         
Talawanda W, Creekside L         
Monday, December 7, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison W, Ross L         
Talawanda W, Pleasant Run L         
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
RESULTS
Talawanda W, Ross L         
Harrison W, Edgewood L         
Thursday, December 10, 2020
RESULTS
Mariemont W, Edgewood L         
Monday, December 14, 2020
RESULTS
Edgewood W, Pleasant Run L         
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
RESULTS
Talawanda W, Edgewood L         
Ross W, Pleasant Run L         
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
RESULTS
Ross W, Madison L         
Monday, January 4, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison W, Pleasant Run L         
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison W, Talawanda L         
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda W, Pleasant Run L         
Harrison W, Ross L         
Saturday, January 9, 2021
RESULTS
Eaton W, Talawanda L         
Monday, January 11, 2021
RESULTS
Madison W, Talawanda L         
Harrison W, Edgewood L         
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison W, Talawanda L         
Edgewood W, Pleasant Run L         
Thursday, January 14, 2021
RESULTS
Harrison W, Taylor L         
Saturday, January 16, 2021
RESULTS
Ross W, Creekside L         
Edgewood W, Franklin L         
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda W, Edgewood L         
Ross W, Pleasant Run L         
Thursday, January 21, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood W, Ross L         
Harrison W, Pleasant Run L         
Little Miami W, Talawanda L         
Saturday, January 23, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood W, Madison L         
Monday, January 25, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood W, Valley View L         
Talawanda W, Ross L         
Harrison W, Franklin County L         
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda W, Little Miami (B) L         
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood W, Ross L         
Thursday, January 28, 2021
RESULTS
Franklin W, Ross L         
Saturday, January 30, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda at SWOC Tournament **score not reported**        postseason  
Ross at SWOC Tournament **score not reported**        postseason  
Harrison at SWOC Tournament **score not reported**        postseason  
Edgewood at SWOC Tournament **score not reported**        postseason  
Pleasant Run at SWOC Tournament **score not reported**        postseason